Zespół

Anna Bogusz

Anna Bogusz

Stanowisko:
Doradca Klienta
Mobile:
503 301 559
Email:
a.bogusz@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Marta Kowalska

Marta Kowalska

Stanowisko:
Doradca klienta
Mobile:
790 740 210
Email:
m.kowalska@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Marcin Zakrzewski

Marcin Zakrzewski

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
Mobile:
513 401 901
Email:
m.zakrzewski@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Maciej Binkiewicz

Maciej Binkiewicz

Stanowisko:
Zarząd
Mobile:
516 085 588
Email:
m.binkiewicz@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Krzysztof Falkowski

Krzysztof Falkowski

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
Mobile:
507 847 874
Email:
k.falkowski@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Jakub Guziewski

Jakub Guziewski

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
Mobile:
516 085 587
Email:
j.guziewski@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Katarzyna Binkiewicz

Katarzyna Binkiewicz

Stanowisko:
Dział administracyjno-prawny
Mobile:
508 148 280
Email:
katarzyna.binkiewicz@citihome.eu

Profil agenta