Zespół

Anna Bogusz

Anna Bogusz

Stanowisko:
Doradca Klienta
Telefon:
503 301 559
E-mail:
a.bogusz@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Marta Kowalska

Marta Kowalska

Stanowisko:
Doradca klienta
Telefon:
790 740 210
E-mail:
m.kowalska@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Marcin Zakrzewski

Marcin Zakrzewski

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
Telefon:
513 401 901
E-mail:
m.zakrzewski@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Krzysztof Falkowski

Krzysztof Falkowski

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
Telefon:
507 847 874
E-mail:
k.falkowski@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Jakub Guziewski

Jakub Guziewski

Stanowisko:
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
Telefon:
516 085 587
E-mail:
j.guziewski@citihome.eu

Profil agenta
Katarzyna Binkiewicz

Katarzyna Binkiewicz

Stanowisko:
Dział administracyjno-prawny
Telefon:
508 148 280
E-mail:
katarzyna.binkiewicz@citihome.eu

Profil agenta